top of page

Wholesale & Retail Contacts

For general sales and customer service please contact us at:

Tel: 800-995-9588
Tel: 212-625-1400

info@putumayo.com

  • North America
    PUTUMAYO & PUTUMAYO KIDS Dan Storper dan@putumayo.com UNITED STATES, CANADA, CARIBBEAN
  • Latin America
    Dan Storper dan@putumayo.com
  • Europe
    We speak six (6) European languages. DISTRIBUTORS Austria/Germany Friedo Josch/Exil friedo@exil.de Tel: +49 (0) 9843-95959 UK/Benelux/France/Scandinavia Martin Donker/Coast to Coast Martin@coasttocoast.nl Tel: +31 (0) 30 227 07 15 Italy Eugenio/Master Music eugenio@mastermusicrecords.it Tel: +39 (0) 523 751104 Spain/Portugal Fernando Rosado/Karonte Distribuciones karonte@karonte.com Tel: +34 (0) 913 458626 Slovenia Darko Stankovic/Intek d.o.o. intek@siol.net Tel: +386 1 23 22 000 Switzerland Bruno Pepe/PBR Record SA b.pepe@pbr-record.com Tel: +41 24 466 80 05
  • Africa
    Dan Storper dan@putumayo.com
  • Asia
    Dan Storper dan@putumayo.com Taiwan Akira Tanaka Office Sambinha akira-t@sambinha.com
  • Oceania
    Roger Marbeck Ode Records 34-40 Queen Street Auckland 1010 New Zealand roger@oderecords.co.nz
bottom of page